Hotel Sponsor

best-western-plus-logo

Best Western Plus Hershey

1800 East Chocolate Ave
Hershey, PA 17033

Contact Tiffany Arndt
bwphersheysales@gmail.com

best-western-premier-logo

Best Western Premier

800 East Park Drive
Harrisburg, PA 17111

Contact Morgan Julius
717-561-1054
morgan.julius@thecentralhotelharrisburg.com

comfort-inn-suites-logo

Comfort Inn & Suites Harrisburg Airport

1589 W Harrisburg Pike
Middletown, PA 17057

Contact Cortney Hull
717-857-8776
cortney@restinhospitality.com

confort-inn-logo

Comfort Inn Hershey

1200 Mae Street
Hummelstown, PA 17036

Contact Debbie Toomey
717-566-2050
Debbie.Toomey@dhotelgroup.com

BestWestern_ITNWebsite

Best Western Grantville

450 Station Road
Grantville, PA 17028

Contact the Sales Director
717-469-8181
sales.pa295@gmail.com

contry-inn-suites-logo

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson Harrisburg Northeast

8000 Jonestown Rd
Harrisburg, PA 17112

Contact Amanda Vargas
amanda.vargas@hersheypahotels.com

courtyard-logo

Courtyard by Marriott Mechanicsburg

4921 Gettysburg Road
Mechanicsburg, PA, 17055

Contact Charity Shreffler
717-766-9006

hampton-inn-suites-logo

Hampton Inn & Suites Harrisburg North

185 Beacon Hill Blvd
New Cumberland, PA 17404

Contact Liauren Peate
717-257-9498
lpeate@titanhotelgroup.com

hampton-inn-suites-logo

Hampton Inn & Suites Hershey

749 Chocolate Avenue
Hershey, PA 17033

Group Reservations
Michele Trostle
717-533-8400
michele.trostle@hilton.com

Individual Reservations
Front Desk 717-533-8400

hampton-inn-suites-logo

Hampton Inn & Suites Hershey Near the Park

195 Hershey Rd
Hummelstown, PA 17036

Contact Amanda Woolsey
717-566-3369 x 408
amanda.w@canonhm.com

hampton-inn-logo

Hampton Inn Harrisburg East

4230 Union Deposit Rd
Harrisburg, PA 17111

Contact Amy Anderson
717-545-9595
amy.anderson3@hilton.com

 

Hampton Inn Lebanon

1601 East Cumberland St
Lebanon, PA 17042

Contact Kris Perry
717-277-7221 x 152
kris.perry@hilton.com

 

Hilton Garden Inn Hershey

550 East Main St
Hummelstown, PA 17036

Contact Kathi Lansinger
717-566-9292
kathi.lansinger@hhmlp.com

Holiday Inn Express Harrisburg East

4021 Union Deposit Rd
Harrisburg, PA 17109

Contact Rachel Mee
(585) 797-4893
Rachel.Mee@twintierhospitality.com

holiday-inn-express-logo

Holiday Inn Express Harrisburg NE

7744 Linglestown Rd
Harrisburg, PA 17112

Contact Steve Benkovic
717-540-8400
sbenkovic@padutchhotels.com

holiday-inn-express-logo

Holiday Inn Express Hershey (Harrisburg Area)

610 Walton Avenue
Hummelstown, PA 17036

Contact John Watts
717-583-0500 Opt 2 Ext 501
sales@expresshershey.com

holiday-inn-express-logo

Holiday Inn Express Lebanon

2205 E Cumberland St
Lebanon, PA 17046

Contact Katie Allison
717-273-9801
katie.allison@hilton.com

Holiday Inn Grantville

604 Station Rd
Grantville, PA 17028

Contact Valarie Black
717-469-0661 ext 539
valarieblack@stayholiday.com

holiday-inn-logo

Holiday Inn Harrisburg East

815 S Eisenhower Blvd
Middletown, PA 17057

Contact Heather Sellars
717-939-1600
heather.sellars@dhotelgroup.com

indigo

Hotel Indigo

765 Eisenhower Blvd
Harrisburg, PA 17111

Contact Matthew Little
717-558-7676
indigoDOS@areyamanagement.com

red-roof-logo

Red Roof Inn Hershey

1806 E Chocolate Ave
Hershey, PA 17036

Contact Tiffany Arndt
rrihershey@gmail.com

 

springhill-suites-logo

Springhill Suites by Marriott Harrisburg/Hershey

15 Capital Drive
Harrisburg, PA 17110

Contact Katie Allison
717-540-5100
kallison@titanhotelgroup.com

springhill-suites-logo

Springhill Suites Hershey Near the Park

115 Museum Drive
Hershey, PA 17033

Contact Farryn Brown
717-583-2222
fbrown@horstrealty.com

towneplace-suites-logo

Towneplaces Suites Harrisburg

15 Capital Drive
Harrisburg, PA 17110

Contact Madison Hurst
717-534-2272
madison.hurst@hhmlp.com