Filters Applied:

Hotel Sponsors Clear All
1
800 East Park Drive Harrisburg, PA 17111
2
150 Nationwide Drive Harrisburg, PA 17110

Contact Dina 717-545-9089 or clarioninn156@gmail.com

Excerise Room, Free Hot Breakfast, Picnic Area, 100% Smoke Free, Game Room, Meeting Room, WIFI,...

3
1200 Mae Street Hummelstown, PA 17036

Contact Debbie Toomey 717-566-2050 or debbie.toomey@dhotelgroup.com

Complimentary Full Hot Breakfast, FREE WIFI, Indoor Heated Pool, 100% Smoke Free, 1.5...

img
4
450 Station Road Grantville, PA 17028

 

Contact Andy Bhavsar 717-469-8181 or sales.pa295@gmail.com

FREE Hot Buffet Breakfast, Free Parking, Fitness Center, WIFI, Business Center, Heated Salt...

5
320 Milroy Ave Hummelstown, PA 17036

Contact Michele Schulteis 717-566-3000 or michele@padutchhotels.com

Complimentary Full Hot Breakfast, Business Center, Indoor Pool, FREE WIFI, Refrigerator & Microwave...

img
6

8000 Jonestown Rd Harrisburg, PA 17112

Complimentary Hot Breakfast

Micro/Fridge in every room

Indoor Pool / Hot Tub

Fitness Room

Family Suites Available

Guest Laundry

Contact Sharese Miller 717-651-5100 or sales@hnecountryinn.com

...
7
4921 Gettysburg Rd Mechanicsburg, PA 17055

Contact Corinne Flemming 717-766-9006 or cflemming@shanercorp.com

Indoor Pool, Bistro, FREE WIFI, FREE Parking, Patio with Grill. 

8
30 Capital Drive Harrisburg, PA 17110

Contact Kirsha Damone 717-540-0900 or kirsha.damone@hilton.com

Complimentary Full Hot Breakfast, Indoor Pool, Fitness Center, Business Center, FREE WIFI, Suite...

9
749 E Chocolate Ave Hershey, PA 17033

Contact Madison Hurst 717-534-2272 or madison.hurst@hhmlp.com

Complimentary Breakfast, Indoor Pool, Coin Laundry, Fitness Room, 24hr Suite Shop, Located in...

10
4021 Union Deposit Rd Harrisburg, PA 17109

Contact Kristina Voss 717-561-8100 or kvoss@twintierhospitality.com

FREE Hot Breakfast, Outdoor Pool, FREE Laundry, FREE WIFI, FREE Parking, Newly Renovated, Fridge &...

11
7744 Linglestown Rd Harrisburg, PA 17112

Contact Lindsey Glessner 717-540-8400 or lindsey@padutchhotels.com

FREE Hot Continental Breakfast, Indoor Pool & Hot Tub, Fitness Room, FREE WIFI, Sundry...

12
610 Walton Ave Hummelstown, PA 17036

Contact John Watts 717-344-1965 or john@spotontarget.net

FREE WIFI, FREE Hot Breakfast, Indoor Pool, Walking distance to Restaurants, Minutes to...

13
2205 East Cumberland St Lebanon, PA 17042

Contact Mike Washington 717-273-9801 or mwash50@gmail.com

Complimentary Hot Breakfast, Indoor Heated Pool, Microwave / Fridges in all rooms, Business Center,...

14
190 Beacon Hill Boulevard New Cumberland, PA 17070

Contact Tary Watson 717-774-6400 or hiexnewcumb@gmail.com

FREE WIFI, FREE Express Start Breakfast Bar, Indoor Pool, Free Parking, 

15
604 Station Rd Grantville, PA 17028

Contact Nikki Golias 717-469-7755 or nikkigolias@stayholiday.com

Indoor/Outdoor Pool, 2 Restaurants, Fitness Center, Onsite Laundry, Complimentary parking & shuttle, Jacuzzi,...

16
815 S Eisenhower Blvd Middletown, PA 17057

Contact Lindsay Methlie 717-939-1600 ext 184 or lindsay.peters@dhotelgroup.com

Restaurant & Lounge, Indoor Pool, Fitness Center, Business Center, Guest Laundry, Outdoor Patio,...

img
17

300 Bent Creek Blvd Mechanicsburg, PA 17050

Complimentary Breakfast

FREE WIFI

Complimentary Parking

Business Center w/ Free Printing

Kitchen in all rooms

Saline Indoor Pool

Fire Pits

Gas Grills

Gym/Fitness Center

Contact Lena Allen to...

img
18

765 Eisenhower Blvd Harrisburg, PA 17111(~15 miles to In The Net)

Free WIFI
24 Hour Fitness Center
24 Hour Business Center
Seasonal Outdoor Pool
On Site...

19
265 N Hershey Rd Harrisburg, PA 17112

Contact Ana Bautista 717-566-7666 or anablaquinta@gmail.com

Indoor Pool, FREE Bright Side Breakfast, Fitness Center, Meeting Faciilties, FREE WIFI. 

img
20
115 Camp Hill Bypass Camp Hill, PA 17011

 

Free Parking

Seasonal Outdoor Pool

Free Wireless Internet

Lounge & restaurant on site

Pizza menus

Late check outs

Welcome sign & goodies

Welcome Packet

Contact Michelle Gibbs 717-433-9717 or mgibbs@radpenn.com

...
21
300 North Mountain Rd Harrisburg, PA 17112

Contact Sarah Brenneman 717-652-7180 or s.brenneman@dellisart.com

FREE Breakfast, FREE WIFI, Indoor Pool, Pet Friendly, Easily Access to I-81. 

22
4751 Lindle Rd Harrisburg, PA 17111
23
15 Capital Drive Harrisburg, PA 17110

Contact Kirsha Damone 717-540-5100 or kdamone@titanhotelgroup.com

Complimentary Full Breakfast, Light Faire Food,  Indoor Pool, Fitness Center, Market Place, Sky...

img
24

115 Museum Drive Hershey, PA 17033

Free Hot Breakfast Buffet

Heated Indoor Pool / Whirlpool

24 Hour Market

All rooms are suites w/ sleeper sofa

1 Mile to Hershey Park

Contact...

25
450 Friendship Rd Harrisburg, PA 17111

Contact Madison Hurst 717-534-2272 or madison.hurst@hhmlp.com

FREE Hot Buffet Breakfast, Fitness Center, Indoor Pool. Extended Stay Rates. Restaurants &...

Powered by © JomDirectory Joomla Directory